skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 7
L
@ Highland Park Falcons 15U
Suburban Ice, 2810 Hannah East Lansing, Michigan
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Naperville Sabres U15
Munn Ice Arena, 1 Chestnut Rd, East Lansing, Michigan
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Chesterfield Falcons U15
Summit Sports Complex, 9410 Davis Hwy, Dimondale, Michigan
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Macomb Mavericks Black U15
Summit Sports Complex, 9410 Davis Hwy, Dimondale, Michigan
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
@ New Jersey Devils U15 AAA
Summit Sports Complex, 9410 Davis Hwy, Dimondale, Michigan
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Sylvania North Stars
Tam o Shanter
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Sylvania North Stars
Tam O Shanter
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Indy Jr Fuel
Barons Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Indy Jr Fuel
Barons Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Ohio Blue Jackets
Barons Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Ohio Blue Jackets
Barons Arena
Final/OT
Sat Oct 6
T
@ West Seneca Wings
Buffalo State College, 1300 Elmwood Ave, Buffalo, NY 14222
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Buffalo Regals AAA-K
Holiday Twin Rinks, 3465 Broadway, Cheektowaga, NY 14227
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ West Seneca Wings
Leisure Rinks, 75 Weiss Rd, West Seneca,NY
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Buffalo Regals AAA-K
Holiday Twin Rinks 3465 Broadway, Cheektowaga, NY 14227
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
PHA Icemen
Barons Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
PHA Icemen
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Pens Elite
UPMC
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Pens Elite
UPMC
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Buffalo Regals AAA-K
Mentor Civic Arena, 8600 Munson, Mentor, Oh
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Buffalo Regals AAA-K
Mentor Civic Arena, 8600 Munson, Mentor, Oh
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
West Seneca Wings
Mentor Civic Arena, 8600 Munson, Mentor, Oh
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
West Seneca Wings
Mentor Civic Arena, 8600 Munson, Mentor, Oh
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Fox Motors HC
Ice Line 700 Lawrence, West Chester, PA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Indy Jr Fuel
Ice Line, 700 Lawrence, West Chester, PA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Victory Honda HC
Ice Line 700 Lawrence, West Chester, PA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Belle Tire HC
Ice Line, 700 Lawrence, West Chester, PA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Buffalo jr Sabres
Barons Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Buffalo jr Sabres
Barons Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
@ Ohio Blue Jackets
Ice Haus, 200 W Nationwide Dr, Columbus, Ohio 43215
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Ohio Blue Jackets
Ice Haus, 200 W Nationwide Dr, Columbus, Oh 43215
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Colorado Rampage AAA
DISC 14900 Ford Rd, Dearborn, Michigan 48126
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Iowa Wild
DISC 14900 Ford Rd, Dearborn, Michigan 48126
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Dallas Stars Elite
Victory Honda Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 17 -
Colorado Thunderbirds
Taylor Sportsplex, 13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ PHA Icemen
Frozen Pond Arena, 118 Sylvan Spring, Valencia, PA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ PHA Icemen
Frozen Pond Arena, 118 Sylvan Spring, Valencia, PA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Buffalo jr Sabres
Harborcenter
12:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Buffalo jr Sabres
Harborcenter
6:15 PM EST